• editor.aipublications@gmail.com
  • Track Your Paper
  • Contact Us
  • ISSN: 2582-9823

International Journal of Language, Literature and Culture (IJLLC)

Dr. Andrew Sagayadass Philominraj (Chief-Editor)

Associate Professor,
Director, PhD in Education in Consortium
Academic & Researcher, School of English Pedagogy Department of English, Faculty of Education
Catholic University of Maule Talca - Chile
anphiljo@gmail.com
andrew@ucm.cl

Dr. Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy

Professor , Banking and Finance, DVA Renewable Energy JSC, Dist 7, HCMC Vietnam
dtnhuy2010@gmail.com
dtnhuy2010@dva.com.vn

Dr. Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra

Professor with Chair/ Arabic and Islamic Studies// Humanities Dept. of Philology, University of Almeria. LA CaƱada S/N. 04120-Almeria, Spain
lmarvide@ual.es

Dr. Rose Asayas Arceno

Director of Research Services of the Palompon Institute of Technology, Palompon, Leyte, Philippines
rose_arceno@yahoo.com
rose.arceno@pit.edu.ph

Sarath W. Samaranayake

PhD in Linguistics
English Lecturer, Curriculum and Instruction, Silpakorn University, Sanam Chandra Campus, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
mailwita@yahoo.com
samaranayake_s@su.ac.th

Darren Rey C. Javier

Licensed Professional Teacher, Senior High School HUMSS Teacher II, Baras-Pinugay Integrated High School Master of Arts in Education with specialization in English Language Teaching | Philippine Normal University, Philippines
darrenrey.javier@deped.gov.ph

Dr. Khalid Aada

Lecturer III, Literature and Cultural Studies Dept & Writing and Languages Studies Dept., College of Liberal Arts, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, Texas
khalid.aada@utrgv.edu

Dr. Sadia Irshad

Assistant Professor, In-charge M.Phil Program, Department of English, Faculty of Social Sciences, Air University, Islamabad, Pakistan
sadia.irshad@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Ayse DEMIR

School of Foreign Languages, Pamukkale University, Denizli, TURKEY
aysedemir@pau.edu.tr

Almighty C. Tabuena, LPT, Ph.D. (h.c.)

Senior High School Faculty Member (Research Teacher), Espiritu Santo Parochial School of Manila, Inc. (ESPS), Manila, Philippines; Graduate Student, Master of Arts in Education (Music Education), Philippine Normal University (PNU), Manila, Philippines
almighty.tabuena@esps.edu.ph (ESPS)
tabuena.ac@pnu.edu.ph (PNU)