• editor@aipublications.com
  • Track Your Paper
  • Contact Us
  • ISSN: 2456-7817

International journal of Engineering, Business and Management(IJEBM)

Dr. Shuai Li

Computer Science and Engineering, University of Cambridge, England, Great Britain
shuaili.sli@gmail.com

Dr. Swapnesh Taterh

Professor, Department of Computer Science, Amity University, Jaipur, India
swapnesh@hotmail.com

Dr. Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy

Professor , Banking and Finance, HCM, Viet Nam
dtnhuy2010@gmail.com

Dr. Ram Karan Singh

BE.(Civil Engineering), M.Tech.(Hydraulics Engineering), PhD(Hydraulics & Water Resources Engineering),BITS- Pilani Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
ramkaran.singh@gmail.com

Dr. K. Surjan Raju

Head of the Department, CMR, Technical Campus, Hydrabad, India
drksrujanraju@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Babylon, Republic of Iraq
ahmedkadhim7474@gmail.com

Dr. Sameh El-Sayed Mohamed Yehia

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering(Structural), Higher Institute of Engineering -El-Shorouk Academy, Cairo, Egypt
dsyehia@hotmail.com

Dr. Anil Trimbakrao Gaikwad

Associate Professor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management , Kolhapur, India
anil_gaikwad198@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Uma Choudhary

Specialization in Software Engineering Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science Mody University, Lakshmangarh, INDIA
umasecd@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Sharifara

Post-doctoral , University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, Texas, United States
ali.sharifara@uta.edu / a.sharifara@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Rathi

Department of ECE, SEEC, Manipal University Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
amit.rathi@jaipur.manipal.edu

Atun RoyChuodhury

Project Trainee & Research Assistant ,Centre for Skill development, Dept. of Civil & Env. Engg,Annamalai University (Ramky Enviro Engineers Ltd.), India
atnroy10@gmail.com